Rolling Stones

Origin: London England

Link: Facebook Twitter

Genres: Blues, Rock

Share This Artist


It’s been more than 10 years since the Rolling Stones have gifted the world with new music, but all of that is about to change.

No, this is not a drill — Mick Jagger, Keith Richards and the boys are back, and with a brand new single to tide you over.

The iconic British rock band is set to release its newest studio record, Blue & Lonesome on December 2, but you can get a taste of it now with their first single, “Just Your Fool.”The band have not released a studio album since A Bigger Bang in 2005.

The band tweet came after US producer Don Was told French newspaper Le Figaro that the Stones had made an album of covers of Chicago blues classics. He said they recorded the album in just three days. “The record sounds very crude, very authentic. It captures the essence of what they are,” he was quoted as saying.

Guitarist Eric Clapton is thought to be appearing on the new album.

The Glimmer Twins (Mick and Keith) and the band have released a new remastered version of “2000 Light Years From Home.” Hear it on K-ZAP 93.3 FM and simultaneously online at K-ZAP.ORG/LISTEN/

Track Listing:

1 .Just Your Fool

2 .Commit A Crime

3 .Blue And Lonesome

4 .All Of Your Love

5 .I Gotta Go

6 .Everybody Knows About My Good Thing

7 .Ride ‘Em On Down

8 .Hate To See You Go

9 .Hoo Doo Blues

10 .Little Rain

11 .Just Like I Treat You

12 .I Can’t Quit You Baby