A Fragile Tomorrow

Origin: Charleston, South Carolina

Link: Facebook Twitter

Genres: alternative, powerpop, psychedelic rock

Share This Artist


A Fragile Tomorrow is an alternative/power pop band from Charleston, South Carolina, formerly from Montgomery, New York. The group formed in 2003 and included brothers Sean Kelly, Dominic Kelly, and Brendan Kelly.

In 2006, bassist Shaun Rhoades joined the group. The band has put out four studio albums, most recently the critically acclaimed Be Nice Be Careful. The band has shared the stage with/opened for Indigo Girls, The Bangles, Matthew Sweet, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Garrison Starr, Antigone Rising, K’s Choice, Mac McCaughan of Superchunk, Drivin N Cryin, Continental Drifters, Blues Traveler, The Cowsills, Danielle Howle, Susan Cowsill, Amy Ray, and more.

Wishful Thinking (2006)
Beautiful Noise (2008)
Tripping Over Nothing (2010)
The Palmetto EP (2010)
Live At Awendaw Green (2011)
Be Nice Be Careful (2013)
Belgique EP (2014)

Website: www.afragiletomorrow

The Band:
Sean Kelly
Dominic Kelly
Brendan Kelly
Shaun Rhoades

Video: Kernersville

Album: Be Nice Be Careful